Media Coverage

A selection of media stories on the event are included below

May 2018

Ashton Gate stadium – https://www.bcfc.co.uk/news/ashton-gate-scoops-silver-award-for-vegfest-success/

Foodpedia – http://www.foodepedia.co.uk/articles/2018/may/VegFest.htm

Bristol Property Live – https://bristolpropertylive.co.uk/are-you-ready-for-vegfestuk/

Bristol Property Live – https://bristolpropertylive.co.uk/plan-your-trip-to-vegfestuk/

Emerson Green Voice (click here)

Total Guide To – http://www.totalbristol.com/entertainment/vegfestuk-bristol-2018/#.WwGrAUgvyUk

Bristol Property Live – https://bristolpropertylive.co.uk/vegfestuk-returns-to-ashton-gate/

Family Matters – http://familymatters-uk.co.uk/diverse-range-of-global-vegan-cuisine-available-at-vegfestuk-bristol-2018/

Swindon Advertiser – http://www.swindonadvertiser.co.uk/news/16180208.THE_GREEN_VEGAN__Sarah_Singleton_on_the_latest_trends/

Eat Drink Seek – https://www.eatdrinkseek.co.uk/event/vegfestuk-bristol/

Bristol Bites – http://www.bristolbites.co.uk/2018/05/04/win-supporter-tickets-vegfestuk-bristol/

Bristol Living Magazine – https://www.bristollivingmag.co.uk/event/vegfest-bristol-2018/

Bristol Living Magazine – https://www.bristollivingmag.co.uk/danielle-maupertuis-talks-about-free-from-desserts/

The Bath & Wiltshire Parents – http://thebathandwiltshireparent.co.uk/2018/05/competition-win-a-family-ticket-for-four-to-vegfestuk-at-ashton-gate-bristol/

Family Matters – http://familymatters-uk.co.uk/diverse-range-of-global-vegan-cuisine-available-at-vegfestuk-bristol-2018/

Weston Mercury – http://www.thewestonmercury.co.uk/what-s-on/vegfestuk-festival-opens-in-bristol-1-5510825

April 2018

Destination Bristol – https://visitbristol.co.uk/blog/read/2018/04/feast-your-eyes-on-bristols-food-festivals-b783

Somerset Live – http://www.somerset-life.co.uk/competitions-offers/competitions/vegfestuk-is-coming-to-bristol-and-you-can-win-vip-tickets-1-5496195

Ashton Gate stadium – https://www.bristol-sport.co.uk/news/ashton-gate-to-host-vegfestuk-2018-as-festival-returns-to-bristol-1/

VisitBristol – https://visitbristol.co.uk/blog/read/2018/04/feast-your-eyes-on-bristols-food-festivals-b783

Ethica Magazine – http://www.ethicamagazine.com/news/win-a-pair-of-vip-tickets-to-vegfestuk-bristol

Bishopston Matters – http://www.bishopstonmatters.co.uk/enjoy-vegfest-bristol-2018/

Swindon Advertiser (click here)

Bristol Living Magazine (click here)

The Bristol Magazine:

The Telegraph (click here and here)

Ujima Radio 98fm – http://www.ujimaradio.com/news/vegfest-bristol-2018

South Bristol Voice (click here)

Totally Active Magazine (click here for full article on some of the plant-based athletes speaking at the event)

Foodlover Magazine (click here)

Foodlover Magazine – http://www.foodlovermagazine.com/features/vegfest-2018-ashton-gate-bristol/15555

Foodlover Magazine – http://www.foodlovermagazine.com/competitions/vegfestuk/15454

North Somerset Times (click here)

Bristol Ticket Shop – https://www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/eventdetails.aspx?e=18054

Chopsy Baby – http://chopsybaby.com/magazine/vegfest-uk-comes-to-bristol-this-may-2018/

The Caterlyst – https://www.caterlyst.com/caterlyst3/insight/Insight.aspx?n=20812

Total Bristol – http://www.totalbristol.com/entertainment/vegfestuk-bristol-2018/#.WsSUGNPwaYV

Visit Bristol – https://visitbristol.co.uk/whats-on/vegfestuk-bristol-p2330773

March 2018

Crumbs – https://www.crumbsmag.com/articles/news/vegfestuk-is-back/

The Wardrobe – https://thewordrobe.co.uk/2018/03/15/win-tickets-to-vegfestuk-bristol/

February 2018

Bishopston Matters (click here)

Vegan Food & Living http://www.veganfoodandliving.com/discover-the-3-course-vegan-menu-available-at-this-years-vegfest-bristol/

January 2018

Crumbs Magazine https://www.crumbsmag.com/articles/news/vegfestuk-is-back/

December 2017

The Hectic Vegan (click here)

September 2017

Ujima Radio 98fm http://bit.ly/TimBarford-Ujima-Sept22nd2017

Bristol Post http://www.bristolpost.co.uk/whats-on/vegan-festival-vegfest-return-bristol-508902 

June 2017

Grow up Vegan http://www.growupvegan.com/single-post/2017/06/19/Speaking-at-VegFest-UK-Bristol

May 2017

 

Bristol Property Live http://bristolpropertylive.co.uk/Article/good-vibes-galore

Vegan Bodybuilding http://www.veganbodybuilding.org/Bristol17.htm

Vegan Blogger 78 https://veganblogger78.blogspot.co.uk/2017/05/dub-pistols-at-bristol-vegfest-2017.html

Food Noise http://foodnoise.co.uk/event/vegfestuk-bristol-sat-20-sun-21-may/

Visit Bristol http://visitbristol.co.uk/whats-on/vegfest-uk-p1987203

April 2017

Countryfile http://www.countryfile.com/britains-best-summer-food-festivals

Staycation Holidays http://www.staycationholidays.co.uk/hottest-food-festivals/

365Bristol.com http://365bristol.com/story/2017/04/12/vegfest-europe-s-biggest-vegan-festival-is-back-in-bristol-with-a-huge-musical/4368/

Clifton Hotels https://cliftonhotels.com/news/your-spring-festival-guide-2017

March 2017

Bristol Post http://www.bristolpost.co.uk/vegfest-bristol-announces-huge-music-line-up-for-summer-2017-8203/story-30208518-detail/story.html

February 2017

Vegan Festival of Britain http://veganfestivalofbritain.org.uk/news/show-love-party-bristol-vegfest-saturday-20-may-tickets-now-available/