VegfestUK Latest News
Wills Vegan ShoesBeaniesVegfestUK Web BannerVegan SocietyGood HempVegusto

Media Coverage

 

MEDIA COVERAGE

This is a small selection of some of the media and press coverage for VegfestUK Bristol 2013.

Big thanks to all our contributors!

 

DOWNLOAD THE EVENT PROGRAMME HERE

 

YouTube Channel - with a load of excellent sgort videos related to VegfestUK

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=saz4UW-RVPU&list=PLwZEUBGwZxqcC_WJ_6oTszYd00sQTX-nF

 

February

Reggae Chapter    http://www.reggaechapter.com/node/1821

Music Trespass       http://www.musictrespass.com/content/light/tour-news/happy-mondays-headline-vegfest-uk-bristol's-tenth-birthday-party

 

March

West Country Food Lover    http://www.foodlovermagazine.com/features/bristol-veggie-festival-to-celebrate-10th-year-in-2013/2207

Stay In Somerset      http://www.stayinsomerset.co.uk/inspiration/come-and-celebrate-bristol-vegfest/

Louder than War    http://louderthanwar.com/vegfestuk-announce-stellar-lineup-incl-happy-mondays-808state-the-abyssinians-more/

EyesIn   http://www.eyesin.com/culinary/2013/vegfest-2013-proves-it-is-the-year-of-the-vegan/

 

 

 

April

Guide2Westonsupermare  http://www.guide2westonsupermare.com/news/1179/VegfestUK-Bristol-inundated-with-enquiries

Guide2Bristol   http://www.guide2bristol.com/events/5329/VegFest-UK-2013---Harbourside-Bristol/24-May-2013---26-May-2013

This is Bristol    http://www.thisisbristol.co.uk/event/VegFestUK-Bristol-10th-Birthday/event-18803906-detail/event.html#axzz2RUJDgJcl

Venue  http://www.venue.co.uk/food-and-drink-features/20490-dig-this

Metro  http://metro.co.uk/2013/04/30/britains-foodie-festivals-from-vegfest-to-the-british-aspargus-festival-and-beyond-3697070/

 

Contrary Life    http://www.contrarylife.com/2013/04/a-healthy-balance-of-music-and-food-for-vegfest-bristols-tenth-birthday-17158/

 

 

May

Vegetarian Kids    http://vegetariankids.co.uk/vegfestuk-bristol-24-26-may-2013/

West Country Food Lover  http://www.foodlovermagazine.com/features/ex-everton-footballer-to-attend-vegfestuk-bristol-10th-birthday/2501

F & B News http://fandbnews.com/interest-in-vegan-diets-on-the-rise-in-european-countries/

Huffington Post   http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/collette-walsh/bristol-vegfest-13-number_b_3286778.html

 

Intermission Bristol   http://www.intermissionbristol.co.uk/2013/05/22/preview-veg-fest-2013/

 

June

Suth West Business   http://www.southwestbusiness.co.uk/news/05062013095035-vegfestuk-bristol-festival-attracts-20-000-people/#postMessage

Music Trespass http://www.musictrespass.com/content/medium/review/vegfest-bristol-10th-anniversary

Bristol 24/7  http://www.bristol247.com/2013/05/27/review-vegfest-2013-2013/

 

 

Bristol 2013 previews:

 

Bristol 2013 Reviews:

 

Jason Bute IslandRedwoodNakdYaohVegfestUK Web Banner